Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

My home is a one bedroom unit, close to Bondi Junctin shopping centre, close to the city of Sydney, close to Sydney Harbour, Bondi Beach and all Sydney attraction within walking distance or public transport (trains and buses)

Login to propose a swap
The REALLY good things are...
  • Great position
  • Lovely unit
  • Close to attractions and transport and shopping centre

About our Home

My home is located in Woollahra, one of the loveliest and oldest suburbs of Sydney, only 10 min away on the bus from the city centre. My home is a one bedroom, one bathroom, living room and kitchen ground floor apartment in a small block of units, only 7 in the block, close to the shopping centre, only 5 min walking distance. The centre of the city of Sydney with all the attractions is only 10 min on the bus or train away so is the popular Bondi beach.

Places of interest and things to do

  • Bondi Beach
  • Bondi Junction shpping centre
  • Sydney Centre
  • Sydney Harbour
  • Sydney Opera House

Features

  • Garden

About us

I am a single 22 year old young lady. I wish to explore New York and Sweden.

Related Properties

Not quite what you are after? Here are some other properties you may like...

Testimonials

Fantastic site, well designed, easy to use with some excellent properties

Julie Smearop, London

Listed my property last week, swapping next month, what more could we ask for.

Sean Lynch, Melbourne

One of the best home swap sites in the market, keep up the good work.

Celeste Boyes, Canada