Coffs Harbour, NSW, Australia

Luxury home with pool, 200m from AMAZING swim/surf beach

Login to propose a swap
The REALLY good things are...
  • Ideal location on the beautiful east coast of Australia
  • 200metres to one of the east coast's (and aust's) most beautiful beach
  • LARGE home, 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, big pool in backyard

About our Home

Our home is located in one of the most beautiful spots on Australia's east coast, diggers beach, just 5 mins drive north of Coffs Harbour and 2 hours drive from the popular Byron Bay. It is a spacious, modern home, with 5 bedrooms, 3 bthrms, 2 living areas. People comment that it's like your very own resort, outside is a tropical oasis with trees all around and a large built in swimming pool. We enjoy an amazing warm climate all year round and are lucky to be close to beaches, rainforests, cafe's, restaurants, fishing/boating spots, cafes/restaurants, it is a popular tourist area and the place for a very healthy and relaxing lifestyle.

Places of interest and things to do

  • 200m walk to amazing surf/swim beach and just a short drive from all the other incredible beaches this region offers.
  • Coastal walks, cycling areas close by
  • Just a short drive to Bellingen and the rainforests of Dorrigo
  • Cafes/restaurants/)bars/shops just a cpl of mins drive (some within walking distance
  • 5 mins drive to marina area and a boat ramp to launch boats for fishing/enjoying waterways
  • Close to golf courses, one within walking distances, others a cpl of mins drive away
  • Ideally located in quiet but vibrant coastal community, halfway between Sydney and Bris
  • A 2 hour drive to Byron Bay and just 4 hours from the Gold Coast and all its shops and theme parks

Features

  • Garden
  • Wifi
  • Pool
  • Equipped for kids

About us

Hi there, we're a young family of four looking to experience another culture somewhere in the world and offer someone the experience of living in our amazing part of the world on the east coast of Australia. We're open to most places but would prefer a home (space for the kids). I'm a writer/producer and my husband is a chef by trade but works in sales, we have two boys, aged 1 and 4. We're an active family and love the water and the beach lifestyle but are also open to someting completely different.

Related Properties

Not quite what you are after? Here are some other properties you may like...

Testimonials

Fantastic site, well designed, easy to use with some excellent properties

Julie Smearop, London

Listed my property last week, swapping next month, what more could we ask for.

Sean Lynch, Melbourne

One of the best home swap sites in the market, keep up the good work.

Celeste Boyes, Canada