Glen Alpine, New South Wales, Australia

Brand New Split level home in outer Sydney.

Login to propose a swap
The REALLY good things are...
  • Our home would be a great place for you to base yourself in while exploring Sydney.
  • Our home is 3 km away from major shopping centers and Train Stations
  • Our home is 40 mins for the beach and central city .

About our Home

Our home is a 3 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom, split level home.
The lower floor has kitchen, dinning, living, a large covered deck and air conditioning.
The middle floor has garage, entry, laundry with toilet, living room and study.
The upper floor has 3 bedrooms all with queen sized beds, bathroom and master bedroom has private balcony.
We are located in Glen Alpine, which is a lovely suburb. We are only 3 kms from major shopping centers and trains.
We are only 50 min train ride to the heart of Sydney or 40 min drive.
We are 30 min drive from the beautiful Wollongong beaches.
We have 2 dogs - Rusty and Bella - that can be removed if you wish and one ginger cat called sunny - he is extremely friendly!!! (Sunny will need to stay and is long hair so if you are allergic to cats our place is probably not the right place for you)

Places of interest and things to do

  • Sydney City
  • Opera House
  • Wollongong Beach
  • Austimer Beach

Features

  • Garden
  • Cleaner
  • Pets

About us

Hello our names are Tamryn and Kon Kyselov. We are a young married couple in our late 20's early 30's and are wanting to travel before we start a family. We would love to travel to Europe but are open to any suggestions. We are extremely clean and caring and hope to find a like minded family or couple to exchange homes with.

Related Properties

Not quite what you are after? Here are some other properties you may like...

Testimonials

Fantastic site, well designed, easy to use with some excellent properties

Julie Smearop, London

Listed my property last week, swapping next month, what more could we ask for.

Sean Lynch, Melbourne

One of the best home swap sites in the market, keep up the good work.

Celeste Boyes, Canada